PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Film events and places found...


Performances (18)
Listed in date order.
Cléo from 5 to 7
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Wednesday, May 30
Two Trains Runnin'
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, May 31
Love Me Tonight
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Monday, June 4
Double Indemnity
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Tuesday, June 5
Members Only Event: Before Hollywood
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, June 7
Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, June 3 through Saturday, June 9
Alceste
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, June 10
Now, Voyager
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Monday, June 11
Kimmel Center in Association with WHYY: Quest
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, June 12
The Princess Bride: An Inconceivable Evening with Cary Elwes
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, June 15
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, June 17
High Noon
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Monday, June 18
The Apartment
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Tuesday, June 19
Tehran Taboo
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, June 21
Manon
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, June 24
American Grafitti
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Monday, June 25
Days of Heaven
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, June 28
Follies
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, June 30

Attraction (1)
Bryn Mawr Film Institute Suburbs & Beyond

Venue (1)
Bryn Mawr Film Institute Suburbs & Beyond
The prop shop at Walnut Street Theatre, America's oldest theatre and the most subscribed theatre company in the world.