PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Opera events and places found...


Performances (11)
Listed in date order.
Giargiari Bel Canto Competition
Academy of Vocal Arts
Friday, October 5
Black-tie Gala Season Opening: Suor Angelica and Le Villi
Academy of Vocal Arts
Saturday, November 3
Suor Angelica and Le Villi · Giacomo Puccini
Academy of Vocal Arts
Tuesday, November 6 through Tuesday, November 27
Suor Angelica and Le Villi · Giacomo Puccini
Academy of Vocal Arts
Tuesday, November 6 through Tuesday, November 27
Russian Romances
Academy of Vocal Arts
Monday, December 17 through Tuesday, December 18
Rusalka · Antonín Dvořák
Academy of Vocal Arts
Saturday, January 26, 2019 through Saturday, February 2, 2019
Winter Recital
Academy of Vocal Arts
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 through Thursday, February 14, 2019
Così fan tutte · Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Academy of Vocal Arts
Saturday, March 2, 2019 through Saturday, March 9, 2019
Così fan tutte · Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Academy of Vocal Arts
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Jubilate! A Concert of Sacred Music
Academy of Vocal Arts
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Jubilate! A Concert of Sacred Music
Academy of Vocal Arts
Sunday, March 17, 2019

Ongoing event (1)
Sky on Swings
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Through Saturday, September 29
The prop shop at Walnut Street Theatre, America's oldest theatre and the most subscribed theatre company in the world.