PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Kids & Families events and places found...


Performances (15)
Listed in date order.
Fall School's Out Day Camps
Wayne Art Center
Monday, November 20
Family Culinary Workshop: Gingerbread House Decorating
Wayne Art Center
Saturday, December 2
Hugs & Hygge
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Sunday, December 3
Sundays on Stage: Jay Sand's All Around This World
Free Library of Philadelphia
Sunday, December 3
Annie
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, December 9
Holiday Craft Market: Fresh & Local
Main Line Art Center
Friday, December 8 through Sunday, December 10
Sundays on Stage: Pages to Pirouettes' The Nutcracker
Free Library of Philadelphia
Sunday, December 10
Family Arts Academy: DIY Holiday
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Sunday, December 17
Fall School's Out Day Camps
Wayne Art Center
Monday, December 18 through Thursday, December 21
Fall School's Out Day Camps
Wayne Art Center
Wednesday, December 27 through Friday, December 29
Arts4Youth: L.A. Dance Project
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, January 12, 2018
Arts4Youth: Mark Morris Dance Group and Music Ensemble
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, February 9, 2018
Arts4Youth: The Peking Acrobats
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 9, 2018
Arts4Youth: DanzAbierta
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 23, 2018
Mary Poppins
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Tuesday, December 30, 3017

Ongoing events (6)
Inside Out
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Friday, December 1
Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol
Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday, November 25 through Saturday, December 23
Clothesline Art Show Exhibit
University City Arts League
Friday, December 1 through Sunday, December 3
StinkyKids: The Musical
Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday, February 3, 2018 through Sunday, February 11, 2018
The Musical Adventures Of Flat Stanley Jr
Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday, March 31, 2018 through Saturday, April 14, 2018
275th APS Anniversary Exhibition
American Philosophical Society Museum
Friday, April 13, 2018 through Sunday, December 30, 2018
Share:
Student Works 2015 at Wayne Art Center, an exhibition of artworks open to all adult students enrolled in the 2014/2015 academic year.