PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Kids & Families events and places found...


Performances (19)
Listed in date order.
Family Arts Academy: Knick Knack
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Sunday, January 21
The Johnny Shortcake Show aka Johnny Showcase
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, January 27
Family Art Cart: Winter Windows
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Sunday, January 28
Family Arts Academy: Blossom Buttons
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Sunday, January 28
Family Day of Clay: Heart Trinket Dishes
Wayne Art Center
Saturday, February 3
Curious George: WHYY Free Skate Day!
WHYY
Sunday, February 4
Family Arts Academy: Game Day
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Sunday, February 4
Game Day
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Sunday, February 4
Arts4Youth: Mark Morris Dance Group and Music Ensemble
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, February 9
Family Cooking: Tiny Treats with BIG FLAVOR
Free Library of Philadelphia
Saturday, February 10
Two For Art: TRY IT (ages 2 & 3)
Wayne Art Center
Saturday, February 10
Family Arts Academy: Come.Sit.Color.
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, February 11
Sundays on Stage: The Art of Sarah Vaughan
Free Library of Philadelphia
Sunday, February 11
Pink Panther Cartoons
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, February 17
Family Arts Academy: Bead It
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Sunday, February 18
Family Arts Academy: Peak Inside
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Sunday, February 25
Sundays on Stage: Two of a Kind
Free Library of Philadelphia
Sunday, February 25
Arts4Youth: The Peking Acrobats
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 9
Arts4Youth: DanzAbierta
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 23

Ongoing events (3)
StinkyKids: The Musical
Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday, February 3 through Sunday, February 11
The Musical Adventures Of Flat Stanley Jr
Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday, March 31 through Saturday, April 14
Ivy + Bean: The Musical
Walnut Street Theatre
Friday, June 1 through Sunday, June 10
The Water Works behind the Philadelphia Museum of Art. Photo by Erin DiSerafino.