PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Kids & Families events and places found...


Performances (8)
Listed in date order.
Meet Ivy + Bean from the Walnut Street Theatre!
Free Library of Philadelphia
Saturday, May 26
Sensory Garden Party 2018
Main Line Art Center
Saturday, June 2
Spring Recital (all instruments)
Wayne Art Center
Saturday, June 2 through Sunday, June 3
Ice Cream Bowl 2018
University City Arts League
Sunday, June 3
Summer Sketch Club
Free Library of Philadelphia
Thursday, June 7
PIFA Street Fair
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, June 9
Be My Neighbor Day at Delaware Museum of Natural History!
WHYY
Saturday, June 16
Science in the Summer 2018 - Science of Space!
Free Library of Philadelphia
Saturday, June 23

Ongoing events (4)
Ivy + Bean: The Musical
Walnut Street Theatre
Friday, June 1 through Sunday, June 10
Aladdin
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Wednesday, June 13 through Sunday, July 1
Summer Art Camp
University City Arts League
Monday, July 2 through Friday, August 24
Disney’s Aladdin, Jr.
Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday, September 22 through Sunday, September 30
The prop shop at Walnut Street Theatre, America's oldest theatre and the most subscribed theatre company in the world.