PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for History events and places found...


Performances (7)
Listed in date order.
Henry Mcllhenny, Master of Glenveagh
Perelman Building, Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, October 19
Final Fridays: City of Ghosts
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, October 26
Soul Songs: Inspiring Women of Klezmer
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, October 28
Sundays on Stage: Keepers of the Culture
Free Library of Philadelphia
Sunday, October 28
Friday nights: Josh Lawrence
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, November 2
Friday Nights: Lowland Hum
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, November 9
The Story of Thomas Mattox
Philadelphia History Museum
Sunday, February 3, 2019

Ongoing events (7)
Corridor of Culture: 100 Years of the Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Free Library of Philadelphia
Through Friday, November 16
Now, She: Two Sculptures by Ursula von Rydingsvard
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Sunday, April 28, 2019
Larry Fink: The Boxing Photographs
Perelman Building, Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Tuesday, January 1, 2019
The Duchamp Family
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Thursday, August 1, 2019
Philadelphia -The Changing City
Free Library of Philadelphia
Through Saturday, April 13, 2019
Little Ladies: Victorian Fashion Dolls and the Feminine Ideal
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Sunday, November 11 through Sunday, March 3, 2019
Between Nature and Abstraction: Edwin Dickinson and Friends
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Sunday, August 18, 2019 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Student Works 2015 at Wayne Art Center, an exhibition of artworks open to all adult students enrolled in the 2014/2015 academic year.