PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Food & Drink events and places found...


Performances (10)
Listed in date order.
Ugly Sweater Party with Chaise Lounge
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, December 1
Holiday Appetizers & Wine
Wayne Art Center
Thursday, December 7
Silver and Gold with Rhenda Fearrington
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, December 8
Free Library of Philadelphia’s Annual Gala, Beaux Arts Bash
Free Library of Philadelphia
Saturday, December 9
Open House at Cedar Grove: Flavors of the Season
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Sunday, December 10
Feliz Navidad with Radio Jarocho & Zenén Zeferino
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, December 15
Family Culinary Workshop: Holiday Cookie Tin
Wayne Art Center
Saturday, December 16
Bossa Nova Holiday with Jackie Ribas & the Carlos Almeida Quintet
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, December 22
Final Fridays: Get Your Om On
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, December 29
Victoria Afternoon Tea and Preview Screening
WHYY
Saturday, January 6, 2018

Ongoing event (1)
Philadelphia Assembled Kitchen - Victory
Perelman Building, Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Sunday, December 10
Share:
Student Works 2015 at Wayne Art Center, an exhibition of artworks open to all adult students enrolled in the 2014/2015 academic year.