PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Food & Drink events and places found...


Performances (15)
Listed in date order.
Vegan Basics for Non-Vegans
Free Library of Philadelphia
Tuesday, January 23
Final Fridays: Weird Science
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, January 26
The Director's Table: An Evening with Joyce Kozloff
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Sunday, January 28
Secret Recipes from Iconic Philly Restaurants
Wayne Art Center
Tuesday, January 30
Hearty and Heart Healthy
Free Library of Philadelphia
Thursday, February 1
Friday Nights: Uri Gurvich
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, February 2
Recipe for Romance Valentine's Dinner
Wayne Art Center
Thursday, February 8
Winter Wellness with Cooking Alchemy
Free Library of Philadelphia
Thursday, February 8
Family Cooking: Tiny Treats with BIG FLAVOR
Free Library of Philadelphia
Saturday, February 10
Personalized Valentines Cookies
Wayne Art Center
Saturday, February 10
Chef Demo: For Chocolate Lovers
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Wednesday, February 14
Friday Nights: Martha Stuckey
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, February 16
"Men's Night Out" Whiskey Tasting
Wayne Art Center
Tuesday, February 20
Final Fridays: King Britt Presents
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Friday, February 23
Breaking Down the Hog: The Shoulder
Free Library of Philadelphia
Monday, February 26
The Water Works behind the Philadelphia Museum of Art. Photo by Erin DiSerafino.