PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for Theatre events and places found...


Performances (4)
Listed in date order.
Legacy On Broad
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, February 3
Arts4Youth: The Peking Acrobats
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 9
The Peking Acrobats
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 9 through Saturday, March 10
Erth’s Dinosaur Zoo Live
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, March 24

Ongoing events (11)
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker®
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Through Monday, December 31
Ken Ludwig's Baskerville, A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Walnut Street Theatre
Through Sunday, February 4
Les Miserables
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Through Sunday, January 21
The Humans
Walnut Street Theatre
Through Sunday, March 4
StinkyKids: The Musical
Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday, February 3 through Sunday, February 11
A Steady Rain
Walnut Street Theatre
Tuesday, February 20 through Sunday, March 25
Noises Off
Walnut Street Theatre
Tuesday, March 13 through Sunday, April 29
The Musical Adventures Of Flat Stanley Jr
Walnut Street Theatre
Saturday, March 31 through Saturday, April 14
Tell Me On A Sunday
Walnut Street Theatre
Tuesday, April 10 through Sunday, June 10
Mamma Mia!
Walnut Street Theatre
Tuesday, May 15 through Sunday, July 15
Ivy + Bean: The Musical
Walnut Street Theatre
Friday, June 1 through Sunday, June 10

Venues (4)
Academy of Vocal Arts Downtown
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts University City & West Philly
The Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts Downtown
Walnut Street Theatre Downtown
The Water Works behind the Philadelphia Museum of Art. Photo by Erin DiSerafino.