PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for events on Sunday, January 21, 2018 found...


Ongoing events (13)
XOXO: With Love, Norman Rockwell
Philadelphia History Museum
Through Saturday, March 31
Folk Arts for Social Change
Philadelphia History Museum
Through Monday, April 30
Chuck Close Photographs
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Through Sunday, April 8
Big and Small, Books for All.
Free Library of Philadelphia
Through Saturday, March 24
Old Masters Now: Celebrating the Johnson Collection
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Monday, February 19
Taking a Stand for Equality
Philadelphia History Museum
Through Saturday, March 31
Patricia Urquiola: Between Craft and Industry
Perelman Building, Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Sunday, March 4
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker®
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Through Monday, December 31
Nick Cave: Rescue
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Through Thursday, May 31
Risk and Reward: Entrepreneurship and the Making of Philadelphia
Philadelphia History Museum
Through Saturday, June 30
Impressions in Ink: The Arthur Ross Collection
Arthur Ross Gallery at the University of Pennsylvania
Through Sunday, March 25
The Humans
Walnut Street Theatre
Through Sunday, March 4
Justin Kimball: Elegy
Philadelphia Photo Arts Center
Through Saturday, March 24
Student Works 2015 at Wayne Art Center, an exhibition of artworks open to all adult students enrolled in the 2014/2015 academic year.