PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for events on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 found...


Ongoing events (22)
XOXO: With Love, Norman Rockwell
Philadelphia History Museum
Through Saturday, March 31
Folk Arts for Social Change
Philadelphia History Museum
Through Monday, April 30
Chuck Close Photographs
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Through Sunday, April 8
Big and Small, Books for All.
Free Library of Philadelphia
Through Saturday, March 24
Old Masters Now: Celebrating the Johnson Collection
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Monday, February 19
Taking a Stand for Equality
Philadelphia History Museum
Through Saturday, March 31
Patricia Urquiola: Between Craft and Industry
Perelman Building, Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Sunday, March 4
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker®
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Through Monday, December 31
2017 Contemporary Photography Exhibition
Philadelphia Photo Arts Center
Through Saturday, February 17
Nick Cave: Rescue
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts (PAFA)
Through Thursday, May 31
Risk and Reward: Entrepreneurship and the Making of Philadelphia
Philadelphia History Museum
Through Saturday, June 30
Impressions in Ink: The Arthur Ross Collection
Arthur Ross Gallery at the University of Pennsylvania
Through Sunday, March 25
The Humans
Walnut Street Theatre
Through Sunday, March 4
Justin Kimball: Elegy
Philadelphia Photo Arts Center
Through Saturday, March 24
Black Artists in the Philadelphia Fine Print Workshop
Free Library of Philadelphia
Through Wednesday, February 28
Contemporary African American Picture Book Artists
Free Library of Philadelphia
Through Wednesday, February 28
The Heritage Center of the Union League: Risk and Reward
Philadelphia History Museum
Through Saturday, June 30
Design in Revolution: A 1960s Odyssey
Perelman Building, Philadelphia Museum of Art
Through Sunday, September 9
Expressions of Radnor
Wayne Art Center
Through Saturday, March 10
Landscapes by Carol Kardon
Wayne Art Center
Through Saturday, March 10
Shared Space: New Works by Martin Campos and Valerie Craig
Wayne Art Center
Through Saturday, March 10
Welcome Gallery Exhibition: Andrea Snyder
Main Line Art Center
Through Sunday, March 25
Ceramic glaze samples at University City Arts League, a welcoming space for people of all backgrounds to experience the arts.