PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for events and places in the University City & West Philly region found...


Performances (5)
Listed in date order.
Philadelphia School of Dance Arts Recital
PHILADANCO
Sunday, May 27
Opening Reception: Climbing Tree
University City Arts League
Saturday, June 2
Ice Cream Bowl 2018
University City Arts League
Sunday, June 3
Spring Silhouettes
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Wednesday, June 6
PHILADANCO! at the Dell Music Center
PHILADANCO
Friday, July 27

Ongoing events (4)
First Seen at the Fair: Novelties from Universal Expositions, 1851-1915
Arthur Ross Gallery at the University of Pennsylvania
Through Sunday, July 29
Climbing Tree
University City Arts League
Saturday, June 2 through Friday, July 6
PHILADANCO! at the Joyce Theater
PHILADANCO
Tuesday, June 12 through Sunday, June 17
Summer Art Camp
University City Arts League
Monday, July 2 through Friday, August 24

Venues (4)
Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts University City & West Philly
Arthur Ross Gallery at the University of Pennsylvania University City & West Philly
PHILADANCO University City & West Philly
University City Arts League University City & West Philly
The prop shop at Walnut Street Theatre, America's oldest theatre and the most subscribed theatre company in the world.