PhillyCulture

The best of Philadelphia arts, culture and community!
find fun stuff to do: what · where · when ·
philly files

Search Results

Your search for events and places in the Suburbs & Beyond region found...


Performances (24)
Listed in date order.
Cléo from 5 to 7
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Wednesday, May 30
Two Trains Runnin'
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, May 31
Sensory Garden Party 2018
Main Line Art Center
Saturday, June 2
Spring Recital (all instruments)
Wayne Art Center
Saturday, June 2 through Sunday, June 3
Love Me Tonight
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Monday, June 4
Double Indemnity
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Tuesday, June 5
Barnes Foundation Docent Tour of Renoir: Father & Son/Painting & Cinema w/ Lunch
Wayne Art Center
Wednesday, June 6
Members Only Event: Before Hollywood
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, June 7
Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, June 3 through Saturday, June 9
Alceste
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, June 10
Now, Voyager
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Monday, June 11
Painting Demo w/ Mick McAndrews
Wayne Art Center
Thursday, June 14
Carving Clay Camp w/ Bob Deane & Wendy Liss
Wayne Art Center
Tuesday, June 12 through Friday, June 15
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, June 17
High Noon
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Monday, June 18
The Apartment
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Tuesday, June 19
Tehran Taboo
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, June 21
West Laurel Hill presents Murder Mystery Dinner Theater
Wayne Art Center
Thursday, June 21
Yoga in the Gallery - June
Wayne Art Center
Thursday, June 21
Workshop: Spring & Summer Landscapes w/ Tara Will
Wayne Art Center
Saturday, June 23 through Sunday, June 24
Manon
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Sunday, June 24
American Grafitti
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Monday, June 25
Days of Heaven
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Thursday, June 28
Follies
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Saturday, June 30

Ongoing events (10)
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker®
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Through Monday, December 31
Accessible Art Exhibition
Main Line Art Center
Through Monday, June 4
Art in Action
Main Line Art Center
Through Saturday, June 2
Art in Action
Main Line Art Center
Through Saturday, June 2
12th Annual Wayne Art Center Plein Air Festival
Wayne Art Center
Through Saturday, June 30
Matthew Paskiet Solo Show
Wayne Art Center
Through Saturday, June 30
Wine & Cheese Tours
The Wharton Esherick Museum
Through Saturday, October 20
In Bloom 2018
Wayne Art Center
Through Saturday, June 30
Fairhope Days
The Wharton Esherick Museum
Sunday, June 3 through Sunday, September 2
Student Works 2018
Wayne Art Center
Monday, July 16 through Friday, August 17

Attractions (3)
Bryn Mawr Film Institute Suburbs & Beyond
The Wharton Esherick Museum Suburbs & Beyond
Wayne Art Center Suburbs & Beyond

Venues (4)
Bryn Mawr Film Institute Suburbs & Beyond
Main Line Art Center Suburbs & Beyond
The Wharton Esherick Museum Suburbs & Beyond
Wayne Art Center Suburbs & Beyond
The prop shop at Walnut Street Theatre, America's oldest theatre and the most subscribed theatre company in the world.